Babs Johnson

new | previous | next
archive

daniel fist
Sprechen Sie �ber Daniel im G�stebuch

2004-05-03 - 6:55 p.m.

Part 1 of Songs I Will Pay Kubi to Sing:

Listen and Sing Along!

Fantastic Cat
by Takako Minekawa

Album : Roomic Cube

Fantastic cat
I am a cat and like a girl
Fantastic cat
I am a cat and like a girl
hoo hoo hoo...
fantastic cat

Fantastic cat
I love cute dresses and cute shoes
Fantastic cat
Look, I wear a nice knee-length of jupe
hoo hoo hoo...
fantastic cat

I am a cat but got no tin tin tail
Put on a pinkly lip cream on funny face
But I'm a cat live in a candy canvas
I am a happy happy standing in here....

Fantastic Cat
I play my mini mini moog
Fantastic Cat
I play a piece of chic music
hoo hoo...
I'm a fantastic cat
Are you OK? Here I go!

Fantastic Cat
I'm in love with a brilliant Boy
Fantastic Cat
We'll find some tiny tiny toy
hoo hoo hoo...
fantastic Love!

Fantastic Cat
And I am chatting with my mate
Computer Cat
I chat with world using E-mail
hoo hoo...
Fantastic chat

Fantastic Cat
I am a cat and like a girl
Fantastic Cat
I am a cat and like a girl
hoo hoo hoo hoo...
hoo hoo hoo hoo...
hoo hoo...
I'm a fantastic cat....
fantastic cat....
fantastic cat....
fantastic cat....
fantastic cat....
fantastic cat....
fantastic cat....
fantastic cat....

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!