Babs Johnson

new | previous | next
archive

daniel fist
Sprechen Sie �ber Daniel im G�stebuch

2004-01-10 - 3:28 p.m.

Some of you may be Faniels, some of you wayward wanderers, some, the merely curious. But all of you come here seeking the answers to the same questions - Who is Kubi? What does he mean to me? And what are these strange new feelings I have discovered?

Well gather round kiddies and let me tell you a story.

Once upon a time, there was a German TV program. Although it yielded the most curious displays of human behavior ever televised, it went largely unnoticed in the US. But on this show was a boy,

an unassuming pre-school teacher from Bavaria,

with the voice of an angel:

(For the love of all that is holy, if you haven't already heard this, Right click, Save As immediately)

This Christmas, destiny brought him to us, in the face of a one-second snippet on World Idol...this tender soul is now poised to conquer the world.

Sit back and enjoy the ride, Faniels. Yes indeedy, sit back and enjoy the ride.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!