Babs Johnson

new | previous | next
archive

daniel fist
Sprechen Sie �ber Daniel im G�stebuch

2004-01-13 - 9:14 p.m.

THIS

was not a good day for me. No sir, not a good day at all.

But like the angel sent from heaven that he is, Daniel knew how to make it right. He took one for the team and risked public humiliation by purposefully botching the lyrics to Flying Without Wings on national television.

Don't believe me? Read on, my brothers and sisters:

Real lyrics:

Well, for me it's waking up beside you To watch the sunrise on your face To know that I can say I love you In any given time or place

Daniel's lyrics:

When I make me up beside you And you knock me on the floor And the thing you'll say I love you On a nightens string before

Real lyrics:

It's little things that only I know Those are the things that make you mine And it's like flying without wings Cos you're my special thing I'm flying without wings

Daniel's lyrics:

And this I only I know And the thing you me a thing In a flying every wing cause my special thing on a flying without wings And you are won't begin, you're flying every wing, you're flying every wing You're love's me a thing, I'm flying without wings

Now, I am once again at peace, and for that I can only say thank you my Deutscher angel. Thank you.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!