Babs Johnson

new | previous | next
archive

daniel fist
Sprechen Sie �ber Daniel im G�stebuch

2004-02-02 - 6:46 p.m.

DiDiDiDiDiDiDiDiDi The Lion Wanks Tonight

No words. I am at a loss for words. As always, unser deutscher Engel continues to delight, astound and tickle my fancy.

Mark my words...boyfriend can DANCE.

But don't you doubt, dancing isn't Daniel's only talent. He also manages to fit in:


Drivin' tha bitchezz crazy


Doin' some jazz hands for Danielle


Fuckin' the luckiest mic stand in Deutschland


...And remembering his social niceties by doffing his chapeau as a thank you.

If this isn't a well-rounded man, I don't think one exists.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!