Babs Johnson

new | previous | next
archive

daniel fist
Sprechen Sie �ber Daniel im G�stebuch

2004-01-20 - 7:07 p.m.

HANDS OFF MY MAN HUSSY!!!

Well, well, well. Rumor has it that out of the steaming, choking, sickeningly hot wilds of Australia, love has formed. A love between a slut and a young German popstar who apparently doesn't remember that he has a GIRLFRIEND (that would be me) waiting for him in America.

But I shall not be bitter. Instead, I shall extend a branch of peace to the man-stealing Mariella. You're welcome here in the great state of Delaware any time, dear. In fact, I've already got accomodations set up in my basement for you:

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!