Babs Johnson

new | previous | next
archive

daniel fist
Sprechen Sie �ber Daniel im G�stebuch

2004-01-19 - 7:44 p.m.

From this moment forward, no one ever need ask me why I'm in love with Daniel. Simply read this quote from him:

Since I'm an androgynous type I try to live both sides. This can be really bad since some people make me out to be a fairy or a queen, others make me out to be a dyke or something. The androgynous side is attractive to many women because I think they identify with it & find it cool when men do things women are interested in. I think women get attention through their make-up & I use it for the same reason since I think a man's face can look nice & doesn't have to be hairy. And I just want to shine like a woman, too.

Shine on, baby boy, shine on.

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!