Babs Johnson

new | previous | next
archive

daniel fist
Sprechen Sie �ber Daniel im G�stebuch

2004-01-18 - 12:34 a.m.

While researching all things Daniel, I discovered his very tender, very secret wish. I quote:

Well, my biggest dream really is to fly away from earth. I'd like to fly in a space shuttle & land on the moon. I've always wanted to do this when I was little since my grandpa is really into astrology, that would be my thing ... hobby astrologer. To walk on the moon some time & be in another world, that would be ace...

Methinks Daniel's space suit would look something like this:

Unless of course, he got hold of a Beadazzler. Then, the possibilities are endless.

Made with love for Daniel and his obvious role model and inspiration

the effervescent Lance Bass

- Dedicated to Susie

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!